Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Service personnel / service was wonderful, parts acquisition was terrible. Had to wait over a month to receive new radio. My truck is a 2500 longhorn limited I Had to use a 1500 basic loaner truck for 3 weeks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Travis made this entire process easy for us. We felt he was honest, patient and had our best interest at hand. If you’re heading to Ron Sayer’s ask for Travis Winn!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Took my truck in for service. Dealt with Stefon...he took great care of me...got everything fixed ip and warrantied like it should on a new truck...great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Took my 2019 Ram 3500 in for some service work to be done. Got really well taken care of and everything covered by warranty like should be done on a new truck. THANKS

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

I brought my 2019 Ram 1500 in because the passenger wiper arm stopped working during a blizzard. They quickly fixed the loose nut and did the recalls while the truck was there. My local dealer always wants me to schedule 2 weeks out for anything. I was impressed by the professionalism and prompt service as I had a lot to do that day. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

Tyson was great. Delivery was super helpful and transaction was very very easy. There were no surprises and the purchase was extremely efficient. We also appreciated the fair value given for our trade in

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review