Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Staff was polite and professional with excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

10/10 service, they handled everything quickly and efficiently. Best service I’ve ever had done on my vehicle. They even washed it afterwards!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Service is always great! We had a bit of a miscommunication but the service center worked hard to make it right!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very professional and helpful, was extremely pleasant to work with, and very understanding.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Ron Sayer has been nothing but amazing. Stephan Jones is one of the best parts and service managers I have ever dealt with in my life. His communication and customer service is outstanding. He takes care of you and gets you back into your vehicle very quickly. I would definitely recommend Ron Sayer in Idaho Falls.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Above and beyond my expectations. Huge thanks to everyone in the service department. I hope the owner sees this and gives you all a raise because you all deserve it!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Service department of BMW of Idaho Falls is great. I also recommend Brysen from sales, he is awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great experience. Great help especially service advisor Stephan Jones. He did a fantastic job dealing with the company that my truck warranty was through. Very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Stephan is awesome!!!! As a matter of fact all of the Ron sayer service team and techs are. I’ve great appreciate all the hard work and help they do not only for me but the community! If you have any Chrysler, jeep, dodge or ram stuff these guys are by far the pros and they are the ones to go to! I truly can’t say enough good things about them. Thank you guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Stephan in service was fantastic to deal with! Man of his word, fantastic service and got our car done when he said he would! Would definitely take our vehicle back!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The service and parts staff were very kind, helpful and courteous. They gave us great advice and we are very happy with the new winter tires they recommended. Thank you Alberto and staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The service is good, however, why is there a diagnostic charge if you are getting the repairs done there when prepaying for parts they know we are coming back there for work to be done.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great service as always. Gary in the service department was very helpful and responsive. Excellent!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Paul was knowledgeable and good to work with. Not pushy. Good experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very friendly staff. Kirt was great to work with. He gave me a really good deal on a lightly used car. Josh in finance was great too. He had the paper work all ready, all I had to do was double check everything was right and sign it. Service was great as well. Duane looked the car over and told me the the things to watch for. (As I was buying it as is) Overall a great experience. I would shop there again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Fixed the problems and washed the vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Though there were some problems with the recall but it was handled very professionally. The problem was handled in a timely fashion, and professional way!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I had an offer from another dealer for the Jeep I wanted Paul and Zach hunted down another one for me. They were great to work with on the whole process, test drive, trade-in and price.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Matt Adams was fantastic! Everyone there was great and very helpful. Everyone we delt with had great knowledge of their product and always offered to help.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Great service and fair prices.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Worked with Skylar and Brandon to get a new pickup, and everyone was super friendly and helpful. 12/10 would recommend visiting these guys if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Prompt and friendly service. I will definitely have them service all my vehicles in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Adam was great. New truck I bought shifting problem. He and his staff new what the problem was and had me on my way in like 5 minutes. Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

The most efficient buying experience I think I have ever had when it comes to buying a new vehicle. Thanks Jay, no pressure sales and your knowledge about these vehicles made decisions easy. I can not wait to get my new jeep back to Wisconsin and take her on the trails! Thanks to Brandon for the easy check out process

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Bought a new Rubicon. Jay the salesman was awesome. Brandon the finance guy was easy to work with as well. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Very easy to work with, the service department get you in and out and takes very good care of making sure you know what’s happening with your vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

They even washed my truck afterwards thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Amazing help, so nice and went above and beyond. Been going to them for years and never had one issue! Would recommend 10/10 to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Was very impressed with the service, I had the air bag recall done at Lithia in pocatello and before I even left town the air bag light came on, when I returned home we called Ron sayer and made appointment they found the airbag wasn't even plugged in, they fixed it in a timely manner and even washed my car, very well done guys !

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I needed to get a replacement key fob. This was done as agreed. On the night depository ticket I asked for a synthetic oil change. They serviced my truck profeionally but used conventional oil. No biggie, but I would have preferred the synthetic. It's the only reason the review is not 5 stars. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Our sales person Jay was great to work with and everyone in the office. we come in late in the day we were able to get everything done timely manner and there was not a lot of going back-and-forth which made it much more pleasant purchasing my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jayden was awesome! He helped me get exactly what inwas looking for! Best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Super accommodating, no pushy sales, Rod Diaz was the best to work with!!! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

They were very friendly and fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great to work with. Great service and would do business with again.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Very fast and proficient service

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Appreciate the wash and detail, thanx!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I dropped off my Dodge Ram a couple weeks before my scheduled appointment and they were able to get to it within a week. They did a great job for me. They were fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Paul at Ron Sayer Dodge in Idaho Falls and I will definitley return for a 3rd. Paul is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for his customers. I had alot of questions going into my purchases and Paul took the time correspond with me, even via text, to ensure I was informed when making my purchase. The follow up support post purchase has been exceptional as well. If you are looking for a dealer with integrity, low pressure, and high quality vehicles Ron Sayer Dodge is the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

We purchased a new Dodge Durango from here last week. It was probably the best vehicle buying experience we have had. Our salesman Jayden was knowledgeable and got the sale done. We had been looking at ordering a Durango from a dealer out of state that had really good prices. Ron Sayer had a similar one in stock and matched the deal we would have gotten on the order. We traded in a vehicle and we already knew what the KBB value was on it. They gave us that price. Overall a smooth transaction with no games. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great customer service. Nice people. Quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

My air conditioning broke on a trip from Utah back to Idaho With 90° weather. It was unbearable to drive. After dropping my jeep off to Ron Sayer they did a diagnostic and fixed the problem within a few hours under warranty ! I was so thankful !! Garrion was extremely helpful. And the diagnostic was totally different than the one that I had previously done in Utah. It’s so nice to be back on the road with air-conditioning in my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Stephan helped me with my car he was very efficient. Answered all my questions and had AMAZING customer service! I will definitely be coming back for all my car needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I've always had a great experience with BMW of Idaho Falls. They are always prompt and willing to do what ever it takes to fix an issue. Great bunch of people to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Just awesome service, from beginning to end. Would recommend this dealership to my friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

A veryGood deal. I received very Good service. I would recommend this dealer. Two more words

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review