Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Was able to get the oil change on a Saturday and only had to wait a short while

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

The service was performed well. The communication before, during, and after was also done very well. I knew what the cost was going to be, and I also knew what time the service would be completed. It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Really professional and great customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

They had put a part in my truck that ended up not being needed, they made it right and wrote me a check for the amount of the part and I gave the part back. Trevor is amazing to work with!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Service department is pretty good actually. Haven't dealt with sales yet but it's a strong possibility that they will get my next purchase based on the service department.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had a nightmare with my transmission going out and Robert is the service department is knowledgeable, honest, helpful and kind. Thanks for helping me get this figured out!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I had my 2016 Ram ecodiesel in for a recall, and a new serpentine belt. These two jobs could of easily taken all day, but the jobs were completed by 01:00. I always get great service at Ron Sayer, and Blake the service advisor was very courteous, and helpful. Thanks, Blake

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

All good

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Easy to work with. Took about a little less than an hour but had complementary snacks and a show on. Helpful for my kids.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Service team completed all of my recalls and everythingwent smoothly. Experience was good overall. My only complaint was I had to schedule the service about 3 weeks out but that probably can't be helped in today's world.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Good experience. Didn't purchase a vehicle myself, but helped someone during their purchase. Sales staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I would recommend Sayer to my family and friends. I just bought a Jeep Cherokee Overland from them, Jeff Winnie was my salesperson and he was great. He wasn’t pushy when I told him I needed to go home and think about it and he answered all my questions and more. All the personal was very nice. My mother was very impressed with them and that is really saying something because she is very picky. Thank you for your help during a tough time for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

I had a great buying experience with Rod Diaz! I was a first-time truck buyer and he helped me select the right pick up truck for my needs. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Once I bought the vehicle, he still ran through all the features and showed me how to use them, which I really appreciated! I would definitely recommend working with Rod in Sales if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. I also wanted to give a shout out to Marv, the Finance Manager too. He gave us a fair ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Excellent customer service excellent communication said I can only leave five stars because of one out of 10 they would’ve got an 11 Thank you for your excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Great place

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

A positive experience! Any repairs were explained to me. My questions were answered. My car was also returned with a great car wash! Thank you! 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Service was fast and helpful no complaints this time

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Excellent service! I'll be back!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

I've bought a couple of vehicles now from Ron Sayer, and each time has been a pretty great experience. My last vehicle, after purchasing, came to find out (it was slightly used) and had a cracked night vision camera. It was a bit expensive to replace, and I was expecting a bit of a fight to get it fixed since the salesman I bought it from left shortly after. I was mistaken. They promptly ordered the part and squeezed it in and took care of it without any hassle. I couldn't ask for better service when it came ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

We found a truck to buy on Friday, and made the deal via texts and a few calls. We drove to Idaho from Montana Saturday to pick it up. Salesman Drew, and finance person McKenzie made the process painless for us, and they filled the tank with gas! Smoothest deal we’ve ever done! Thank you Drew and crew! Dennis and Shelley Kuiper

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Our salesman Rod Diaz was a pleasure working with and he went above and beyond making our experience the best. Thanks ROD!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

The salesman was the right person for me to buy a car from. Not at all pushy.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Customer service was excellent and I love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Friendly service, welcoming, and a very nice building!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Very nice facility and staff

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

The customer service was great

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Very welcoming service department. Kudos to Robert Jones as they got me in and out quickly. We’re from Florida, and will be in the area another month. Will definitely return to Sayers service department for next needed maintenance. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Did an OutStanding job! Very professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Good service and made an effort to complete the work early. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Very professional and good timely matter

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Have a 2021 jeep Wrangler has 3 yr warranty, got charged for a oil change, brought it up ,it has 3 free oil changes while under warranty, he took care of it. should have know it was covered.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Always friendly and fast. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Very efficient, thorough and returned washed & shining.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Quick and easy no problems getting in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Outstanding experience purchasing my first Jeep. Everyone I came in contact with exceeded my expectations. Sayer CDJR puts the customer first.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

All in all the whole staff was super helpful and worked hard to get the vehicle ordered exactly the way I wanted. They got the financing set up with the best interest rate possible with the times we’re in. They made the whole process go as quick as possible and I got my car in just 6 weeks. Only complaint I would have is it didn’t come with a spare tire and I had to negotiate for a jack to be ordered for the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Friendly and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

They check brake dust and grease on my rims and did not offer an explanation after I ask.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Excellent experience quick service ,friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

They scheduled me in at 2pm said in a hour should know what the problem was instead they had it fixed no returns needed . They are the best thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Kind, Friendly, and Fair

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Great service, Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Great experience. Sales and finance people made it a really easy experience

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Nice new dealership, great service

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Very service oriented! They go above and beyond to make sure you're happy with the service being provided. They explained everything to me that was being done to the car and what was needed to keep the car in tip top shape!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Took my BMW in for service they had a loaner waiting for me and when they where done with the car I got a videos . Only bad thing it took 3 weeks to get the car in

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Great people. Good deal. Easy transaction. Would do it again.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Car was dirtier after they washed it.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

The service here is very fast and friendly

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

It was an awesome place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

I have bought multiple vehicles from this dealership over the years and I keep going back because of how they treat me. They are great to work with from the start to finish. Marvin Parker is amazing and the best with Finance. Drew Draper was professional and very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Dealership was great to work with. Very clear communication and car was as promised.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

A tech has gone home sick leaving the shop short handed. Because of the longer time it took to change my oil Bobby gave the oil change free and was just lively about it.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Timely, friendly and nice facility / waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

We’ve purchased a few vehicles through my work and the process and pricing has been outstanding. The sales staff and financing crew do a great job.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

This team is amazing! They go above and beyond and making sure their customers have a 10+ experience! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Very customer oriented and willing to go the extra mile.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Easy in and easy out

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Great service. Very accommodating. Even cleaned my car and did a great job

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Always great customer service from the folks in the service department.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

The staff was super friendly and helpful. They even washed my car! Great service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Great service. Very through inspection process. And didn't overcharge me. Will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

They were very positive and excited about the product they were selling being the Jeep I wanted and very patient with all my questions very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

worked with Drew Draper, everything happened quickly and he was very professional yet very personable and worked with us through all our questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

We bought our Jeep from Ron Sayer. The process was easy and pressure free. Will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review