Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

The staff at Ron Sayer jeep are friendly and ready to help. I would like to thank Matt, Paul and Marvin for their help.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

They were great. Easy to buy.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great service on booking appointments

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I showed them which vehicle I was interested in. We had been looking at new ones and we’re planning on ordering a new one. This one is a year old but only had 3200 miles so we thought it would be good enough. The only thing that I didn’t think was absolutely done perfectly was the salesman didn’t seem to know a lot about the brand new vehicles. But he was helpful and took time to answer our questions or find an answer if he didn’t know

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Came to town needing a service. They put me in on their packed schedule and got me on the road! Thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Rick and McKay always take great care to insure we know everything about the vehicle we are buying. It’s always a fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great service, done in a timely manner. Vehicle was cleaned extra nice, very much appreciated that when I came to pick up my truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I have always used Ron Sayer’s to service my jeep since I bought it in 2016. They are very polite and efficient in all aspects of my appointment. I would highly recommend anyone going to them. It’s a peace of mind knowing the job is done right by highly trained employees!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The best. Worked with you and explaining everything from your first step all the way to the last. Grade A customer service and support.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Friendly, efficient service.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Had a great experience with the team at Ron Sayer. Can't say enough about Skyler and Dusty. They truly made the experience quick, easy and painless. Thank you for the used Ford F150!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Was treated promptly and fairly buying a new car. The whole process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

They were great to work with. I was in from out of town and needed to get a window replaced quickly. They took care of me in a very professional and timely manner. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Ron Sayers service department is at another level of customer satisfaction. I have never in my 40 years of driving been to a service department that has such a strong moral code. They really care about their customers. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

The service and hospitality I received on my vehicle from the employees here was incredible! They gave me continuous updates on my vehicle as well as even washing it before I picked it up.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

In and out in less than an hour for a filter change great job

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

The service provided by the service team was great. I'd give 10 stars if I could for the over all experience from this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Service was great. I needed a loaner car and they supplied that also.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I came in for a simple service but I did ask them to look at front sensor since I had experienced random detections while driving. They determined it had a faulty wire and needed replaced. I was happy to learn it was covered by my extended warranty. The service advisor was very friendly and helpful with my questions. My only issue was when I arrived home, I reviewed the invoice and learned that the service technician recommended that I see a body shop about a problem noted with the hood latch. I would not have known about this problem if ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Zak Bennett at Ron-Sayer-Dodge went above and beyond for me to get me into the 2017 Jeep Cherokee. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Prompt, friendly and courteous. They fixed the problem. I will return for future work.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Very friendly and professional service. I would recommend 100%! This was the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The most honest hometown feeling dealership out there didn’t have to sit in the dealership for hours they came to my work and I signed on my lunch these guys are awesome people! Rod did great and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process!! 5 stars for sure!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Service and nav update at bmw dealership were completed as was expected. Customer service was exceptional. Will return in the future

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Work done on time

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Work was done quickly and all I dealt with were super friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Good service, quickly done. A little pricey, and it took a long time to get an appointment, but everything got fixed properly.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I came from out of state to buy one of the few Pacificas in the PNW. They were all wonderful to work with and the whole process was smooth. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

The service department is great! I will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I have been having trouble with another Dealership so we were referred to Ron Sayer. The service department and the gentleman that work in there are efficient, professional and very helpful! I am relieved to see that there is still good customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My appointment was at 8:30am. I arrived at 8:20am to leave my truck. Service man was friendly and professional. The gave me a courtesy shuttle to my office. I called at 11:30am to inquire if update was finished. They sent a shuttle to return me to dealership at noon. Truck was washed and looked nice. Took a bit longer than was told but all went well.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

They were nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I called for an appointment to get a recall completed that I keep getting mail about. The person at the other end of the phone looked up to see if there was any other recalls for my car. He ordered parts for all recalls. When the parts came in he called me to schedule the appointment. On appointment date they got me right in and completed in a timely manner. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My wife and I are Jeep fans. We really enjoy dealing with Ron Sayer because it is easy. We do our homework and find out what we want and what it will cost prior to contacting them and they are always spot on with their pricing and their service is great.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Decent service, no hassle

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Wonderful experience buying a car. They had what we wanted on the lot and found an interest rate that worked for us. Terrific group of people, everyone was friendly and informative!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Jared Geisler was my salesman at Ron Sayer's and it was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. It didn't take very long and it was nice to have an honest and helpful salesman for once. Jared listened to our needs and found us the vehicle that fit us perfectly. He didn't try to push us in a vehicle and overall the experience was stress free. Would definitely recommend coming to see Jared at Ron Sayer's over any of the other competitors I visited in Idaho Falls and Pocatello.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I had a straightforward and easy experience with Ron Sayer's. Jared Geisler was the salesman I worked with. I appreciated that he was completely honest with me, even telling me for a couple questions he didn't know the answer off the top of his head. He would then make sure he found out the answer to my questions. He is the best salesman I have ever worked with and you can tell he is a very kind person. I had been to multiple other dealerships in the area such as Lithia, Elite Auto Sales, Teton Toyota and Smith ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Thanks guys! Good to have everything working like it's supposed to.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Really knowable staff ensuring all of our requests we're met in a timely manner. We have been utilizing Ron Sayers for years and everyone that we have referred to Ron Sayers have enjoyed their experiences.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Robert is the go-to guy. He was very informative and very polite with anything I had questions on. He made sure the process went smoothly and did his best helping me. I was a first time buyer and really appreciated their help on finding a new car that was suitable for my daughter and I. Thank You!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great service and completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Jared was our salesman and he was awesome very low pressure. I thought he was knowledgeable about the jeep that we were buying. And he was straightforward. I didn’t feel that he was giving us the runaround. I usually buy a couple vehicles a year because I have my own business and it was really nice meeting such a good salesman. We will definitely use him in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Took great care of my van. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Just awesome service, from beginning to end. Would recommend this dealership to my friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Gary (full name is Garian, I'm sure spelled wrong) in service went above and beyond. When he knew I was on my way He took his time to move my car to the front of the building.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

What an amazing experience. I can’t say enough about how the team has treated me. They are all wonderful. Thanks so much, I am very grateful.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Everything was completed in good time! The people who work there are wonderful! Dennis has been very helpful and initiated the completion of the recall! Excellent service! Excellent people!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Always good people there to help out!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

A veryGood deal. I received very Good service. I would recommend this dealer. Two more words

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review